Sea of Thieves Closed Beta Begins Later This Month

Sea of Thieves Closed Beta Begins Later This Month

Just before December, Rare announced that anyone who joined Sea of Thieve's Insider Program would be able to participate in the game's next Alpha session.

The Sea of Thieves closed beta kick off at 4am PST, 7am EST, 12pm BST, 1pm CEST on January 24. You can still access the closed beta when it starts by preordering the game between now and the time that the beta starts, but you'll have to download the closed beta client first. Some of our favourites will no doubt be shared on Sea of Thieves' social channels and website.

A month after the reveal of the release date, Sea of Thieves is on its way to its Closed Beta. Those who pre-ordered the game are also a shoe-in.

This controller is a limited edition and you can get it on February 15th, 2018. However, the developer added that "We've crafted a bespoke experience for Closed Beta players that offers a true taste of the pirate life and a great chance to get your sea legs ahead of March 20!"

Anushka Sharma is back in India, resumes shooting of Zero; PIC INSIDE
Anushka and Katrina also together appeared on Karan Johar's celebrity-based talk show Koffee With Karan , last year. She tied the knot with Virat in December at a private ceremony in Tuscany, Italy, away from the media glares.

Microsoft said the closed beta will not be covered by an NDA as previously thought, so players can stream, create videos, share clips, take screenshots and everything else in between.

The Closed Beta will be accessible between January 24th and January 29th.

As many of you Xbox One users already know, Microsoft releases new hardware with a new and cool design.

Related Articles